<

HomeOur HistoryFoodsValue AddedLinksProfileContact Us

   
Brian Stefanits
President / CEO
brian@londonfoods.com
   
   
Kay Russell
Administrative Manager/Controller
Kimberly Graham
Accounting Clerk
kim@londonfoods.com
   
   
Kelly Murray
Executive Assistant
kelly@londonfoods.com
Deb Lavigne
Logistics Coordinator
deb@londonfoods.com
   
   
Katelyn Murray
Receptionist
kate@londonfoods.com
   
   
   
Michael Gibbons
International & Domestic Sales
mike@londonfoods.com
John T. Wilson
International & Domestic Sales
john@londonfoods.com
   
   
 
Scott Gozzard
International & Domestic Sales
scott@londonfoods.com
Chad Stefanits
International & Domestic Sales
chad@londonfoods.com 
   
   
 
Cody Barrington
International & Domestic Sales
V.P. Sales
cody@londonfoods.com 
Trevor Erb
Beef & Pork Specialist
trevor@londonfoods.com